Court Holidays

2018 Judicial Holidays
1/1/2018

Monday

New Year's Day
1/15/2018 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
2/12/2018 Monday Lincoln's Birthday
2/19/2018 Monday Washington's Birthday
3/30/2018 Friday Cesar Chavez Day
5/28/2018 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
9/3/2018 Monday Labor Day
10/8/2018 Monday Columbus Day
11/12/2018 Monday Veteran's Day
11/22/2018 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/23/2018 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day

 

 

 

2019 Judicial Holidays
1/1/2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
1/21/2019 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
2/12/2019 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday
2/18/2019 Monday Washington's Birthday
4/1/2019 Monday Cesar Chavez Day
5/27/2019 Monday Memorial Day
7/4/2019 Thursday Independence Day
9/2/2019 Monday Labor Day
10/14/2019 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2019 Monday Veteran's Day
11/28/2019 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/29/2019 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2019 Wednesday Christmas Day